icon

MicroFleece Blanket


Color
Desert Sage
Eclipse Blue
Light Teal
Star White
Tornado Grey
Winter White
Size

Lightweight and refined, the Vellux® MicroFleece Blanket offers cool and neutral hues to add colorful and cozy touches to almost any room. America's most trusted name in blankets for over 50 years, Vellux® offers soft, luxurious, and perfectly lightweight fleece blankets for every season, securing you with a sense of calm and comfort. Resistant to pilling for lasting good looks, this versatile blanket is perfect for wrapping up on an armchair, sofa, or bed.

Made from premium microfiber yarn, it’s brushed on both sides, creating a layer with a touch of texture and warmth. It’s designed to stay extra-soft wash after wash. Created with the ideal weight, this much-loved fleece blanket is a cozy addition to your home decor that you’ll want to use all year round. With free shipping over $24.99 and free returns, it also makes an amazing gift for housewarmings, holidays, and other occasions.


Colors:

To complement your home aesthetics, the Vellux® MicroFleece Blanket assortment features a palette of shades including Navy, Tourmaline, Tornado Gray, Star White, Winter White, and Desert Sage.


Features:
  • Made of 100% polyester and maintains a soft look and feel
  • Brushed microfiber yarn and resistant to pilling
  • Available in a variety of cool and neutral hues
  • Machine washable and dryer safe

Dimensions:
  • Twin: 66” W x 90” L
  • Full/Queen: 90” W x 90” L
  • King: 108” W x 90” L

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
57%
(4)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
Y
Yvonne Elkins
Disappointed

These blankets were nothing like the Vellux blankets I have had over many years. However, they were the only Vellux blankets I could get in the color that I required, a light teal, So I will keep them. I had tried for two years to order the ones that I preferred and could not get that color. And so, I am very disappointed with the quality of these blankets as opposed to the ones I previously used to get.

Hi Yvonne,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I see you ordered our Microfleece blanket. I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed in your purchase. It sounds like you possibly meant to purchase our Vellux Original instead of the microfleece. Unfortunately, we do not make the Original in a teal color any more.

If you do decide you are interested in returning your item, please reach out to our customer service team at info@vellux.com and we would be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Vellux Customer Service

M
Mark Haines
Great blanket for anyone...

Same great blanket as the one I used to own before it wore out. My mom got me that one over 2 decades ago so you can see how well they are made. I do believe this new blanket is somewhat thinner than the first one, but has the same quality effect (not too warm, but keeps you warm without the need for extra blankets depending upon how one's body is affected by heat or cold. Well worth the money spent.

J
Jill Compton

I love it

W
Wanda
So disappointed.

I was so excited to buy this blanket. My excitement turned to disappointment. I can’t believe I’ve had this blanket for less than a year and it is coming apart. I am retired and can’t afford to throw away my money.

Hi Wanda,
I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your blanket. Please reach out to our Customer Service team at info@vellux.com so that we can help resolve this issue for you.

Thanks,
Vellux.com

E
Edwina McDonald
Super soft

This is a nice blanket to layer, but I found it too clingy and it is thinner than other vellux blankets. I like the original so much better because it’s not clingy and hot. If you like clingy and warm then this would probably be a great match.

Hi Edwina,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your time and feedback.

Thanks,
Vellux
Customer Service

Let's Find It